MENU

Contact

Contact

For general inquiries, call our main phone line at (323) 442-8080.

For room reservations and building access, contact Ryan Maier at rmaier@usc.edu, 323-442-7969 or reserve a conference room.

For information on our master’s program and other educational opportunities, contact Salinah Smith at salinahs@usc.edu, 323-865-1266 or visit scrm.usc.edu.

For payroll, HR and visa inquiries, contact Patt Pholnukulkit at pholnuku@usc.edu or 323-442-3303.

For purchasing, payment services, Kuali and eMarket access, procurement card and travel card inquires, contact Amanda Cheung at sycheung@usc.edu or 323-442-3311.

For questions regarding our core facilities (Chang Stem Cell Engineering Facility, Choi Family Therapeutic Screening Facility, Flow Cytometry Core Facility and Microscopy Core Facility), contact Carolyn Takara at ctakara@usc.edu or 323-442-8065.

For proposal development and submission, and general grant administration, contact Laura Hui at lhui@usc.ed or 323-442-8084.

For inquiries on research administration, compliance, and policies and procedures, contact Kim Price at 323-442-8174 or kprice@usc.edu.

For patient and clinical research inquiries, contact Qing Liu-Michael at 323-442-8094 or qliumich@usc.edu.

For media and communications inquiries, contact Cristy Lytal at lytal@usc.edu.

For giving opportunities, contact Elizabeth Stolow at stolow@usc.edu or give now.

Stay connected.