MENU

Contact

Main

Eli and Edythe Broad CIRM Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Research at USC (BCC)
1425 San Pablo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033
stemcell@usc.edu
323-442-8080

Director’s Office

  • W.M. Keck Provost and University Professor of Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine, and Biological Sciences; Chair, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine; Director, Eli and Edythe Broad Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Research at USC
    Dr. McMahon’s laboratory explores the mechanisms that maintain stem/progenitor cells and regulate their differentiation to mature cell types of different organ systems, particularly the kidney. By combining genetic and genomic approaches with high resolution imaging, his group is aiming to obtain a deeper understanding of stem cell biology and to develop novel therapeutic strategies for regenerative medicine.

Administrative Office

Professors

Andrew P. McMahon (amcmahon@med.usc.edu; 323-442-7847
Paula Cannon (pcannon@usc.edu; 323-442-3247)
Yang Chai (ychai@usc.edu; 323-442-3480)
Gage Crump (gcrump@usc.edu; 323-442-2693)
Scott E. Fraser (FraserLab@usc.edu; 213-740-2411)
Robert E. Maxson (maxson@usc.edu; 323-865-0633)
Neil Segil (nsegil@usc.edu; 323-442-1549)
Qi-Long Ying (qying@med.usc.edu; 323-442-3308)

Associate Professors

Denis Evseenko (evseenko@usc.edu; 323-442-2199)
Justin Ichida (ichida@usc.edu; 323-442-0063)
Francesca Mariani (fmariani@usc.edu; 323-442-7855)

Assistant Professors

Michael Bonaguidi (mbonagui@usc.edu; 323-865-1276)
Senta Georgia (sgeorgia@chla.usc.edu; 323-361-6003)
Unmesh Jadhav (ujadhav@usc.edu)
Zhongwei Li (zhongwei@usc.edu; 323-442-0296)
Nils Lindstrom (nilslind@usc.edu; 323-442-8077)
Thomas Lozito (lozito@usc.edu; 323-442-0394)
Rong Lu (ronglu@usc.edu; 323-442-0169)
Megan McCain (mlmccain@usc.edu; 213-821-0791)
Leonardo Morsut (leonardo.morsut@med.usc.edu; 323-442-4363)
Giorgia Quadrato (quadrato@usc.edu; 323-442-0415)
Joseph T. Rodgers (jtrodger@usc.edu; 323-865-1546)
Amy Ryan (Firth) (amy.firth@med.usc.edu; 323-442-1833)
Min Yu (minyu@usc.edu; 323-442-7943)

Stay connected.