Menu

Contact

Main

Eli and Edythe Broad CIRM Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Research at USC (BCC)
1425 San Pablo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033
stemcell@usc.edu
323-442-8080

Director’s Office

  • Andrew P. McMahon
    W.M. Keck Provost and University Professor of Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine, and Biological Sciences; Chair, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine; Director, Eli and Edythe Broad Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Research at USC
    Dr. McMahon’s laboratory explores the mechanisms that maintain stem/progenitor cells and regulate their differentiation to mature cell types of different organ systems, particularly the kidney. By combining genetic and genomic approaches with high resolution imaging, his group is aiming to obtain a deeper understanding of stem cell biology and to develop novel therapeutic strategies for regenerative medicine.
  • Heather Lipari

Support Team

Administrative Team

Professors

Andrew P. McMahon (amcmahon@med.usc.edu; 323-442-7847
Paula Cannon (pcannon@usc.edu; 323-442-3247)
Yang Chai (ychai@usc.edu; 323-442-3480)
Gage Crump (gcrump@usc.edu; 323-442-2693)
Scott E. Fraser (FraserLab@usc.edu; 213-740-2411)
Robert E. Maxson (maxson@usc.edu; 323-865-0633)
Neil Segil (nsegil@usc.edu; 323-442-1549)
Qi-Long Ying (qying@med.usc.edu; 323-442-3308)

Associate Professors

Mohamed Abou-el-Enein (mohamed.abouelenein@med.usc.edu)
Denis Evseenko (evseenko@usc.edu; 323-442-2199)
Justin Ichida (ichida@usc.edu; 323-442-0063)
Rong Lu (ronglu@usc.edu; 323-442-0169)
Francesca Mariani (fmariani@usc.edu; 323-442-7855)
Megan McCain (mlmccain@usc.edu; 213-821-0791)
Min Yu (minyu@usc.edu; 323-442-7943)

Assistant Professors

Albert E. Almada (aealmada@usc.edu; 323-865-1247)
Oliver Bell (oliver.bell@med.usc.edu; 323-442-7734)
Michael Bonaguidi (mbonagui@usc.edu; 323-865-1276)
Senta Georgia (sgeorgia@chla.usc.edu; 323-361-6003)
Unmesh Jadhav (ujadhav@usc.edu; 323-442-2563)
Zhongwei Li (zhongwei@usc.edu; 323-442-0296)
Nils Lindström (nilslind@usc.edu; 323-442-8077)
Thomas Lozito (lozito@usc.edu; 323-442-0394)
Leonardo Morsut (leonardo.morsut@med.usc.edu; 323-442-4363)
Giorgia Quadrato (quadrato@usc.edu; 323-442-0415)