MENU

Contact

Contact

Main

Eli and Edythe Broad CIRM Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Research at USC (BCC)
1425 San Pablo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033
stemcell@usc.edu
323-442-8080

Director’s Office

Andrew P. McMahon
Director and Chair
amcmahon@med.usc.edu
323-442-7847

Heather Lipari
Executive Secretary
hlipari@med.usc.edu
323-442-7847

Administrative Office

Kim Price
Senior Research Administrative Director
kprice@usc.edu
323-442-8174
Management of administrative operations, including budget, finance, accounts payable and receivable, purchasing, contracts and grants, compliance, payroll, HR and facilities

Amanda Cheung
Budget/Business Analyst
sycheung@usc.edu
323-442-3311
Purchasing, payment services, Kuali and eMarket access, procurement card and travel card inquires

Laura Hui
Department Contracts and Grants Coordinator
lhui@usc.edu
323-442-8084
Proposal development and submission, and general grant administration

Qing Liu-Michael
Program Director
qliumich@usc.edu
323-442-8094
Corporate collaborations

Cristy Lytal
Public Communications Manager
lytal@usc.edu
323-442-2172
Media, communications, website and filming requests

Ryan Maier
Facilities/Events Coordinator
rmaier@usc.edu
323-442-7969
Room reservations and building access

Trenton Mendenhall
Program Assistant
tmendenh@usc.edu
323-865-1266
Information on our master’s program and other educational opportunities

Patt Pholnukulkit
Home Department Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
pholnuku@usc.edu
323-442-3303
Payroll, HR and visa inquiries

Elizabeth Stolow
stolow@usc.edu
323-442-2873
Giving opportunities

Carolyn Takara
Financial Analyst
ctakara@usc.edu
323-442-8065
Questions regarding our core facilities (Chang Stem Cell Engineering Facility, Choi Family Therapeutic Screening Facility, Flow Cytometry Core Facility and Microscopy Core Facility)

Professors

Andrew P. McMahon (amcmahon@med.usc.edu; 323-442-7847
Paula Cannon (pcannon@usc.edu; 323-442-3247)
Yang Chai (ychai@usc.edu; 323-442-3480)
Gage Crump (gcrump@usc.edu; 323-442-2693)
Scott E. Fraser (FraserLab@usc.edu; 213-740-2411)
Robert E. Maxson (maxson@usc.edu; 323-865-0633)
Neil Segil (nsegil@usc.edu; 323-442-1549)
Henry Sucov (sucov@usc.edu; 323-442-2563)
Qi-Long Ying (qying@med.usc.edu; 323-442-3308)

Associate Professors

Denis Evseenko (evseenko@usc.edu; 323-442-2199)
Wange Lu (wangelu@med.usc.edu; 323-442-1618)

Assistant Professors

Michael Bonaguidi (mbonagui@usc.edu; 323-865-1276)
Senta Georgia (sgeorgia@chla.usc.edu; 323-361-6003)
Justin Ichida (ichida@usc.edu; 323-442-0063)
Zhongwei Li (zhongwei@usc.edu; 323-442-0296)
Rong Lu (ronglu@usc.edu; 323-442-0169)
Francesca Mariani (fmariani@usc.edu; 323-442-7855)
Megan McCain (mlmccain@usc.edu; 213-821-0791)
Leonardo Morsut (leonardo.morsut@med.usc.edu; 323-442-4363)
Joseph T. Rodgers (jtrodger@usc.edu; 323-865-1546)
Amy Ryan (Firth) (amy.firth@med.usc.edu; 323-442-1833)
Min Yu (minyu@usc.edu; 323-442-7943)

Stay connected.